ATDC @ Athens Startup Bootcamp

2017-03-13 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Four Athens
Address: 345 W Hancock Ave, Athens, GA 30601, USA

Startup Bootcamp is available to Athens area founders of technology and product based startups. The program is based on the lean startup model and is designed to lead entrepreneurs through the concept to launch of their product. This program consists of courses are designed to be a combination of classroom-style training and workshops to educate and move you forward on your journey.

Please see the full schedule below: 
Monday, February 13: Customer Discovery: Customer Profile
Thursday, February 16: Lab + Why Start?
Monday, February 20: Customer Discovery: Customer Segments/Channels
Thursday, February 23: Lab + Forming a team
Monday, February 27: Customer Discovery: Value Proposition
Thursday, March 2: Lab + The Importance of Competition
Monday, March 6: SPRING BREAK
Thursday, March 9: SPRING BREAK
Monday, March 13: Customer Discovery: Channels + Product
Thursday, March 16: Lab + Mechanics/Operations
Monday, March 20: Financial Literacy
Thursday, March 23: Work Session
Monday, March 27: Financial Literacy Part II
Thursday, March 30: Work Session
Monday, April 3: Investor Readiness
Thursday, April 6: Work Session
Monday, April 10: Investor Readiness
Thursday, April 13: Demo Day